Constituencies

Members.

HOUSE OF COMMONS .- Continued.

Province of New Brunswick.

Post Office | Constituencies

Post Office

Members.

Constituencies Members.	Address.	Constituencies	Members.	Address.
Albert John Wallar Carleton S B Appleby Charlotte A H Gillmoi Gloucester Hon T W A lin King's Jas Domville Kent (4 McLeod Northumb'l'd Hon P Mitch Queen's John Ferris Restigouche Geo Moffat	ce Hillsboro' Wookst'k st George ng St John st John St John Montreal C'mbridge	St John, City. Sunbury Victoria Westmore- land	(Hon I Burpee Acalus L Pal- mer	Ottawa St John St John Sheffield Grand Falls Ottawa
I				

Province of Manitoba

Constituencies	Members.	Post Office Address.	Constituencies	Members.	Post Office Address.
Lisgar Marquette	J C Schultz Joseph Ryan	Winnipeg Portage la Prairie	Provencher Selkirk	A G Bannatyne Donald ASmith	

Province of British Columbia.

Co	nstituencies	Members.	Post Office Address.	Constituencies	Members.	Post Office Address.
Ne	w Westm'r	J S Thompson . Vacant Arthur Bunster	1	Victoria }	F J Roscoe AmordeCosmos E Dewdney	Victoria

Province of Prince Edward Island.

Constituencies	Members.	Post Office Address	C nstituencies	Members.	Post Office Address.
"	D Davies	town Souris	Queen's	J Yeo J C Pope P Sinclair	Charlotte- town

LOCAL LEGISLATURES.

PROVINCE OF ONTARIO.

Lieutenant-Governor.

His Honour, the Hon. DONALD A. MACDONALD, P. C., Toronto.

Executive Council.

Hon. Oliver Mowat, Attorney-General. Hon. C. F. Fraser, Commissioner of Pub-Hon. Oliver Mowat, Attorney - Hon. Adam Crooks, Minister of Educalic Works.
Hon. T. B. Pardee, Commissioner of Crown Lands.

tion.

Hon A. S. Hardy, Provincial Secretary.

Hon S. C. Wood, Treasurer.